Skip to content

The Thousand Lights Hotel

This book belongs in the following collection(s):
Original price Dhs. 20.00 - Original price Dhs. 20.00
Original price
Dhs. 20.00
Dhs. 20.00 - Dhs. 20.00
Current price Dhs. 20.00

By: Emylia Hall

Language: English

Quality: Like New

Genre: Novel

ISBN: 9781472212023

SKU: BE500027812535

Pages: 304

Description: The perfect beach read for summer 2018 . . . set in idyllic Italy, for fans of Harriet Evans and Ruth Hogan. When Kit loses her mother in tragic circumstances, she feels drawn to finally connect with the father she has never met. That search brings her to the Thousand Lights Hotel, the perfect holiday escape perched upon a cliff on the island of Elba. Within this idyllic setting a devastating truth is brought to light: shaking the foundations upon which the hotel is built, and shattering the lives of the people within it. A heartbreaking story of loss, betrayal, and redemption, told with all the warmth and beauty of an Italian summer.