Skip to content

Island Girls (And Boys)

This book belongs in the following collection(s):
Original price Dhs. 15.00 - Original price Dhs. 15.00
Original price
Dhs. 15.00
Dhs. 15.00 - Dhs. 15.00
Current price Dhs. 15.00

By: Rachel Hawthorne

Language: English

Quality: Like New

Genre: Novel, Young Adult, Romance

ISBN: 9780060755461

SKU: BE500027814277

Pages: 336

Description: From the author of Caribbean Cruising and The Boyfriend League comes another beach-perfect summer romance, perfect for fans of Stephanie Perkins, Lauren Barnholdt, and Susane Colasanti. 3 girls plus 3 dogs plus 2 boyfriends plus 1 island equals a summer to remember! Date: July 4Rental type: 2-person sailboatRented by: Jen Taylor and Dylan NelsonRental time: 8:15 p.m.Destination: Out to sea!Life jackets: 2 Time back: Don't wait up!