Yours, Faithfully

Sheila O'Flanagan

Regular price Dhs. 20.00

Shipping calculated at checkout.

This book belongs in the following collection(s):

By: Sheila O'Flanagan

Language: English

Quality: Good

Genre: Novel, Romance

ISBN: '9780755307609

SKU: BE500076802874

Pages: 496

Description: Sheila O'Flangan's wonderfully gripping, dramatic and touching novel YOURS, FAITHFULLY is essential reading for fans of Marian Keyes and Freya North. Iona Brannock has always been impatient. Not one to hang around, she married her gorgeous husband just months after meeting him and they have lived happily ever since. Now all she needs is a baby and her life will be perfect. Sally Harper has been blissfully married for almost twenty years. She has a beautiful daughter, a loving husband and a great job. Her life is complete. But a surprise pregnancy is about to change everything. Two women - strangers leading separate lives. But their two worlds are about to collide in the most shocking way...


You may also like


Sale

Unavailable

Sold Out