Let's Meet On Platform 8

Carole Matthews

Sale price Dhs. 10.00 Regular price Dhs. 15.00

Shipping calculated at checkout.

This book belongs in the following collection(s):

By: Carole Matthews

Language: English

Quality: Good

Genre: Novel

ISBN: '9780747257943

SKU: BE500076802929

Pages: 320

Description: This modern day Brief Encounter is a wickedly funny romance sure to appeal to fans of Catherine Alliot and Jilly Cooper. Teri is searching for Mr Right. She's been through Mr Lazy, Mr Greedy, Mr Completely Selfish and Mr Downright Pervert -- but, as yet, no Mr Wonderful. That is, of course, until she's knocked off her feet by Jamie Duncan, as they rush to catch the 18.07 from platform 8. Soon love blossoms and commuting takes on a whole new meaning. But one thing that can't be ignored is that, as well as being Mr Right, Jamie is also Mr Married...


You may also like


Sale

Unavailable

Sold Out