Break Neck: AND Dead Ringer

John Francome

Sale price Dhs. 5.00 Regular price Dhs. 10.00

Shipping calculated at checkout.

This book belongs in the following collection(s):

By: John Francome

Language: English

Quality: Acceptable

Genre: Novel, Thriller, Action and adventure

ISBN: '9780755322510

SKU: BE500076803027

Pages: 736

Description: Some people will do anything to win...Break Neck is an electrifying racing thriller filled with shocking revelations. John Francome's thrillers are perfect for fans of Felix Francis' Pulse and Triple Crown. 'Like Dick Francis...


You may also like


Sale

Unavailable

Sold Out