Skip to content

Break Neck: AND Dead Ringer

This book belongs in the following collection(s):
Sold out
Original price Dhs. 10.00
Original price Dhs. 10.00 - Original price Dhs. 10.00
Original price Dhs. 10.00
Current price Dhs. 5.00
Dhs. 5.00 - Dhs. 5.00
Current price Dhs. 5.00

By: John Francome

Language: English

Quality: Acceptable

Genre: Novel, Thriller, Action and adventure

ISBN: '9780755322510

SKU: BE500076803027

Pages: 736

Description: Some people will do anything to win...Break Neck is an electrifying racing thriller filled with shocking revelations. John Francome's thrillers are perfect for fans of Felix Francis' Pulse and Triple Crown. 'Like Dick Francis...