Skip to content

Juliet Immortal

This book belongs in the following collection(s):
Original price Dhs. 20.00 - Original price Dhs. 20.00
Original price
Dhs. 20.00
Dhs. 20.00 - Dhs. 20.00
Current price Dhs. 20.00

By: Stacey Jay

Language: English

Quality: Like New

Genre: Novel, Fantasy, Science fiction

ISBN: 9780385740173

SKU: BE500110816550

Pages: 307

Description: Fans of Maggie Stiefvater's Shiver and Becca Fitzpatrick's Hush will relish this intense paranormal love story featuring Romeo and Juliet, literary history's most tragic couple, who meet again, not as true lovers, but truly as enemies. The most tragic love story in history . . . Juliet Capulet didn't take her own life. She was murdered by the person she trusted most, her new husband, Romeo Montague, a sacrifice made to ensure his own immortality. But what Romeo didn't anticipate was that Juliet would be granted eternity, as well, and would become an agent for the Ambassadors of Light. For 700 years, she's fought Romeo for the souls of true lovers, struggling to preserve romantic love and the lives of the innocent. Until the day she meets someone she's forbidden to love, and Romeo, oh Romeo, will do everything in his power to destroy that love. These violent delights have violent ends And in their triumph die, like fire and powder, Which as they kiss consume.