The Disciple (reaper)

Steven Dunne

Regular price Dhs. 15.00

Shipping calculated at checkout.

This book belongs in the following collection(s):

By: Steven Dunne

Language: English

Quality: Good

Genre: Crime, Thriller

ISBN: 9781847561640

SKU: BE500124809339

Pages: 408

Description: DI Brook thought the nightmare was over- but the Reaper has left behind a horrifying legacy... A nail-shredding thriller for fans of Stuart MacBride and Thomas Harris. When an accidental drowning is found to be murder, Brook's past relationship with the victim makes him the prime suspect. A fact made worse when he receives a chilling message urging him to continue the work of the serial killer The Reaper, the deranged vigilante who had previously terrorised the UK. When a copycat murder on a Derby estate surfaces shortly afterwards, Brook is left with no alternative but to reopen the case- and to find a serial killer he knows is already dead. But as Brook delves deeper, he unearths the secrets behind a series of savage murders stretching back to 1975. Terrifyingly, it seems that The Reaper's influence has inspired a new band of willing disciples... A nail-shredding thriller for fans of Stuart MacBride and Thomas Harris.


You may also like


Sale

Unavailable

Sold Out