Skip to content

PURPOSE DRIVEN LIFE(목적이이끄는삶)

This book belongs in the following collection(s):
Sold out
Original price Dhs. 15.00 - Original price Dhs. 15.00
Original price
Dhs. 15.00
Dhs. 15.00 - Dhs. 15.00
Current price Dhs. 15.00

By: Rick Warren;

Language: English

Quality: Good

Genre: Guide, Religion,

ISBN: 9780310210740

SKU: BE500335823938

Pages: 334

Description: A Groundbreaking Manifesto on the Meaning of LifeThis book will help you understand why you are alive and God's amazing plan for you---both here and now, and for eternity. Rick Warren will guide you through a personal 40-day spiritual journey that will transform your answer to life's most important question: What on earth am I here for? Knowing God's purpose for creating you will reduce your stress, focus your energy, simplify your decisions, give meaning to your life, and, most importantly, prepare you for eternity.The Purpose Driven Life is a blueprint for Christian living in the 21st century---a lifestyle based on God's eternal purposes, not cultural values. Using over 1,200 Scriptural quotes and references, it challenges the conventional definitions of worship, fellowship, discipleship, ministry, and evangelism. In the tradition of Oswald Chambers, Rick Warren offers distilled wisdom on the essence of what life is all about. This is a book of hope and challenge that you will read and re-read, and it will be a classic treasured by generations to come.