Skip to content

Creature Comforts

This book belongs in the following collection(s):
Original price Dhs. 21.00 - Original price Dhs. 21.00
Original price
Dhs. 21.00
Dhs. 21.00 - Dhs. 21.00
Current price Dhs. 21.00

By: Trisha Ashley

Language: English

Quality: Good

Genre: Novel, Young Adult,

ISBN: 9781847562791

SKU: BE500373827363

Pages: 404

Description: This will be the summer to remember... Izzyhas broken off her engagement to her no-good fiancee Kieran and is seeking refuge in her childhood home - the sleepy village of Halfhidden. She soon realizes that life in the village is going to be anything but peaceful - for one thing she's living with her eccentric aunt Debowho runs a rescue centre for her pack of dogs, and for another thing everyone seems to be hiding something. As Izzy endeavours to get to the bottom of the secrecy, she realizes that digging around in the past is standing in the way of her future happiness. So, when a handsome stranger comes to Halfhidden will she let love back into her life? This uplifting and feel-good romcom from the Sunday Timesbestselling author is perfect for fans of Philippa Ashley's A Perfect Cornish Summerand Cathy Bramley's A Vintage Summer.