Skip to content

The Dreamsnatcher

This book belongs in the following collection(s):
Original price Dhs. 18.00 - Original price Dhs. 18.00
Original price
Dhs. 18.00
Dhs. 18.00 - Dhs. 18.00
Current price Dhs. 18.00

By: Abi Elphinstone;

Language: English

Quality: Good

Genre: Children books Age 9-12, Fantasy, Science fiction,

ISBN: 9781471122682

SKU: BE500450838140

Pages: 288

Description: Twelve-year-old Molly Pecksniff wakes one night in the middle of the forest, lured there by a recurring nightmare - the one with the drums and the rattles and the masks. The Dreamsnatcher is waiting. He has already taken her dreams and now he wants her life. Because Moll is more important than she knows… The Oracle Bones foretold that she and Gryff, a wildcat that has always been by her side, are the only ones who can fight back against the Dreamsnatcher's dark magic. Suddenly everything is at stake, and Moll is drawn into a world full of secrets, magic and adventure. Perfect for fans of J.K. Rowling, Michelle Harrison and Eva Ibbotson. You can watch the magical trailer for Abi's book on her website: www.abielphinstone.com