Skip to content

Uninvited

This book belongs in the following collection(s):
Original price Dhs. 13.65 - Original price Dhs. 13.65
Original price
Dhs. 13.65
Dhs. 13.65 - Dhs. 13.65
Current price Dhs. 13.65

By: Sophie Jordan;

Language: English

Quality: Acceptable

Genre: Action and adventure, Science fiction, Young Adult,

ISBN: 9780062233646

SKU: BE500478841872

Pages: 400

Description: From New York Times bestselling author Sophie Jordan, Uninvited is a chilling and suspenseful story about a girl whose DNA brands her a killer, perfect for fans of The Unbecoming of Mara Dyer and Confessions of a Murder Suspect. Davy had everything—a terrific boyfriend, the homecoming crown, a bright future at Juilliard—but when her genetic tests come back positive for Homicidal Tendency Syndrome, she loses it all. Uninvited from her prestigious school, avoided by her friends and family, she is placed in a special class with other "carriers" who are treated like the murderers they someday might become. Only Sean, a fellow HTS carrier, can relate to her new life and tells her that she alone controls her actions—not the code embedded into her DNA. But even if she can learn to trust him, can Davy trust herself?