Skip to content

I Heart New York

This book belongs in the following collection(s):
Sold out
Original price Dhs. 18.00 - Original price Dhs. 18.00
Original price
Dhs. 18.00
Dhs. 18.00 - Dhs. 18.00
Current price Dhs. 18.00

By: Lindsey Kelk;

Language: English

Quality: Like New

Genre: Novel, Romance,

ISBN: 9780007288380

SKU: BE500634856909

Pages: 307

Description: Perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella, get ready for the summer debut of the year!