Skip to content

The Mystery Series Vol. 1

This book belongs in the following collection(s):
Original price Dhs. 18.90 - Original price Dhs. 18.90
Original price
Dhs. 18.90
Dhs. 18.90 - Dhs. 18.90
Current price Dhs. 18.90

By: Enid Blyton;

Language: English

Quality: Good

Genre: Children Books, Children books Age 9-12, Mystery - Suspense,

ISBN: 9781405275620

SKU: BE500823873051

Pages: 688

Description: Follow the "Five Find-Outers" - Pip, Bets, Larry, Daisy, Fatty, and Buster - as they solve the most unusual mysteries. Each comprising three books, collect all five volumes for the complete "Mystery Series." The first volume collects the first three stories in the series: "The Mystery of the Burnt Cottage" "The Mystery of the Disappearing Cat" "The Mystery of the Secret Room"