Skip to content

Snapshot

This book belongs in the following collection(s):
Sold out
Original price Dhs. 25.00
Original price Dhs. 25.00 - Original price Dhs. 25.00
Original price Dhs. 25.00
Current price Dhs. 10.00
Dhs. 10.00 - Dhs. 10.00
Current price Dhs. 10.00

By: Craig Robertson

Language: English

Quality: Like New

Genre: Novel, Thriller, Crime

ISBN: 9781847377289

SKU: SHC900133

Pages: 400

Description: A taut and gripping thriller from the CWA New Blood Dagger shortlisted author of Random. A series of high-profile shootings by a lone sniper leaves Glasgow terrorised and police photographer Tony Winter - a man with a tragic hidden past - mystified. Who is behind the executions of some of the most notorious drug lords in the city? As more shootings occur - including those of police officers - the authorities realise they have a vigilante on their hands. Meanwhile, Tony investigates a link between the victims and a schoolboy who has been badly beaten. Seemingly unconnected, they share a strange link. As Tony delves deeper, his quest for the truth and his search for the killer lead him down dark and dangerous paths. Delivering brilliant crime fiction for fans of Stuart MacBride and Ian Rankin, Craig Robertson is the author of the acclaimed Random, Snapshot, Cold Grave, Witness the Dead, The Last Refuge, In Place of Death and Murderabilia.