Skip to content

The Penderwicks on Gardam Street (Penderwicks, Book 2)

This book belongs in the following collection(s):
Sold out
Original price Dhs. 15.00 - Original price Dhs. 15.00
Original price
Dhs. 15.00
Dhs. 15.00 - Dhs. 15.00
Current price Dhs. 15.00

By: Birdsall, Jeanne

Language: English

Quality: Like New

Genre: Children Books, Children books Age 9-12

ISBN: 9780440422037

SKU: BESHC901882

Pages: 336

Description: From a National Book Award winning author, this modern classic is perfect for fans of Noel Streatfeild and Edward Eager. The Penderwick sisters are home on Gardam Street and ready for an adventure! But the adventure they get isn’t quite what they had in mind. Mr. Penderwick’s sister has decided it’s time for him to start dating—and the girls know that can only mean one thing: disaster. Enter the Save-Daddy Plan—a plot so brilliant, so bold, so funny, that only the Penderwick girls could have come up with it. It’s high jinks, big laughs, and loads of family warmth as the Penderwicks triumphantly return.