Skip to content

The Dark Wild

This book belongs in the following collection(s):
Original price Dhs. 24.15 - Original price Dhs. 24.15
Original price
Dhs. 24.15
Dhs. 24.15 - Dhs. 24.15
Current price Dhs. 24.15

By: Piers Torday;

Language: English

Quality: Like New

Genre: Action and adventure, Animals, Children Books,

ISBN: 9781848663787

SKU: BE500257866893

Pages: 368

Description: AS SEEN ON BBC'S COUNTRYFILE WINNER OF THE GUARDIAN CHILDREN'S FICTION PRIZE 2014. A thrilling animal adventure for fans of Roald Dahl, David Walliams and Katherine Rundell Twelve-year-old Kester thought he had discovered the last wild animals in the land. He thought his adventure was over. He was wrong. Below the sparkling city of Premium, deep underground, a dark wild remains: animals who believe the time is right to rise up against their human enemies. And soon Kester realises: he is the only one who can stop them. Kester Jaynes saved the animals. Can he save the humans too?