Skip to content

Dangerous Minds

This book belongs in the following collection(s):
Original price Dhs. 15.00 - Original price Dhs. 15.00
Original price
Dhs. 15.00
Dhs. 15.00 - Dhs. 15.00
Current price Dhs. 15.00

By: Evanovich, Janet;

Language: English

Quality: Like New

Genre: Crime,

ISBN: 9781472225559

SKU: BE500385832378

Pages: 314

Description: ANGEROUS MINDS is a thrilling, adrenaline-fuelled adventure featuring unlikely sleuths Knight & Moon from Janet Evanovich, author of the New York Times bestseller CURIOUS MINDS, which introduced Knight and Moon, and beloved author of the No. 1 bestsellers in the Stephanie Plum series. A must-read for fans of Sue Grafton and J D Robb. Buddhist monk Wayan Bagus has lost his island of solitude and wants it back. The Pacific island had a mountain, beaches, a rainforest, and a volcano. And now it's gone. Poof! Vanished without a trace. Boyishly charming Emerson Knight likes nothing better than solving an unsolvable mystery. Finding a missing island is better than Christmas morning in the Knight household. When clues start leading to a dark and sinister secret, Emerson will need to assemble a crack team for help. Since a crack team isn't available, he enlists his cousin Vernon and Riley Moon. Riley Moon has a Harvard business degree and can shoot the eyes out of a grasshopper at fifty feet, but she can't figure out how to escape Emerson Knight's odd world. Vernon has been Emerson's loyal and enthusiastic partner in crime since childhood. Together, this mismatched trio will embark on a world-wide investigation that will expose a conspiracy one hundred years in the making.