Skip to content

Love Is A Journey: A Short Story Collection

This book belongs in the following collection(s):
Original price Dhs. 20.00 - Original price Dhs. 20.00
Original price
Dhs. 20.00
Dhs. 20.00 - Dhs. 20.00
Current price Dhs. 20.00

By: Parks, Adele;

Language: English

Quality: Good

Genre: Novel, Romance, Young Adult,

ISBN: 9781472240514

SKU: BE500476841839

Pages: 272

Description: Love Is A Journey is the perfect romantic treat from Adele Parks, No. 1 Sunday Times bestselling author of Just My Luck. Don't miss Adele's gripping new novel, the Sunday Times bestseller Both of You, out now! Adele draws together some of her most popular short stories in this collection that will delight existing and new fans alike! Perfect for fans of Jojo Moyes, Rosie Walsh and Josie Silver.