Skip to content

Forged

This book belongs in the following collection(s):
Original price Dhs. 22.00 - Original price Dhs. 22.00
Original price
Dhs. 22.00
Dhs. 22.00 - Dhs. 22.00
Current price Dhs. 22.00

By: Erin Bowman;

Language: English

Quality: Like New

Genre: Action and adventure, Science fiction, Young Adult,

ISBN: 9780062117335

SKU: BEDKR900038

Pages: 384

Description: New York Times bestselling author Marie Lu called Taken, Erin Bowman's debut novel, "an action-packed thrill ride from beginning to end." The action and suspense rise to explosive new heights in Forged, the epic conclusion to the Taken trilogy—and the perfect next read for fans of The Maze Runner and Gone. Gray Weathersby knows the truth about the Laicos Project, the Order, and the Forgeries—and he knows they must be stopped. But each generation of Forgeries is deadlier than the one before, and now even the most familiar faces—including the girl Gray loves—can't be trusted. To make a stand against the Order, Gray will have to risk it all.